Warm Your Cockles with Disco77

Apple Podcasts Apple Podcasts Youtube Youtube Music Amazon Music Amazon Music TuneIn TuneIn Fountain Fountain or just use our RSS feed

10 Nov 2023


Warm Your Cockles with Disco77

Disco77 brings some much needed heat for this week’s mix following bonfire night and the turning UK weather.

Track Listing

  1. Jill Scott - Lovely Day (Mystery Remix)

  2. John Legend - Ordinary People (Mystery & Matt Early Remix)

  3. JN ft Yolanda Wyns - I Know You I Live You (Grant Nelson Re-Visit)

  4. Louie Vega and Jay Sinister Sealee ft Julie McKnight - Diamond Life (Richard Earnshaw Remix)

  5. Mirko & Meex ft - Lee Wilson - All I Do

  6. Richard Earnshaw & Angie Brown - Unbelievable

  7. DeepCitySoul - Groove School (Grant Nelson Remix)

  8. Grant Nelson ft Lynsey Moore - Hurt You So

  9. Jayda G - Meant To Be (Todd Edwards remix)

  10. Todd Edwards - God Will Be There (Low Steppa Remix)

  11. Double 99 - RIP Groove

  12. Chase & Status x Bou ft IRAH, Flowdan, Trigga & Takura - Baddadan (REESE remix)

  13. Shena - Let The Beat Hit Them (Stuart Ojelay remix)

  14. Jame Stark, Yvan Back, Zetaphunk ft Alfreda Gerald - He’s Alright (David Penn remix)

  15. Revival ft Imaani - Best of My Love

posts, disco77,