Summer House 2023 with One Phat DJ

Apple Podcasts Apple Podcasts Youtube Youtube Music Amazon Music Amazon Music TuneIn TuneIn Fountain Fountain or just use our RSS feed

11 Aug 2023


Summer House 2023 with One Phat DJ

One Phat DJ is back on his #SummerHouse duties, pulling out a bumper selection of uplifting house beats to keep the heat coming through the Summer.

Track Listing

  1. Cerrone - Love In C Minor (Franc Moody Remix)

  2. Amy Douglas, Sophie Lloyd - Sweet Love (Love Hangover Extended Mix)

  3. Izo FitzRoy - Small Mercies (Art Of Tones Extended Remix)

  4. Angela Johnson, Derrick McKenzie - On My Way Out (Extended Mix)

  5. CeCe Peniston - I'm Feelin' U (T.Markakis Sun 'N' Shine Dub)

  6. Michael Gray, Tatiana Owens - Invincible (Original Mix)

  7. Mark Knight, Sgt Slick, Beverley Knight - I Wanna Be Your Lover (Extended Mix)

  8. Kathy Brown, Sheree Hicks - Free to Be Me (Jet Boot Jack Vocal Remix)

  9. Mousse T., DAVIE - Take It Back (Extended Mix)

  10. The Ritchie Family, ManyFew - I'll Do My Best (Extended Mix)

  11. The Shapeshifters - Do What You Wanna Do (Extended Mix)

  12. Jay Vegas - Can U Feel It (2023 Remaster)

  13. DJ Delivery - Love Uprising (Original Mix)

  14. Jessie Ware - Free Yourself (Eats Everything Extended Mix)

  15. Adelphi Music Factory - Memories (Burning in Time) (Club Mix)

  16. Todd Terry, Lee Wilson, Janika Tenn - I Give You Love (Todd Terry VIP Mix)

  17. Tim Deluxe - It Just Won't Do (Two and Fro Bootleg)

  18. Bob Sinclar - I Feel for You (Mercer Extended Remix)