Summer All Over The Shop with Disco77

Apple Podcasts Apple Podcasts Youtube Youtube Music Amazon Music Amazon Music TuneIn TuneIn Fountain Fountain or just use our RSS feed

19 Aug 2022


Summer All Over The Shop with Disco77

With the UK trying to work through heatwaves and thunderstorms, Disco77 brings some regularity on #FinesseFriday with another fab selection of house delights for you to enjoy.

Track Listing

  1. Basement Jaxx - Red Alert (Grant Nelson Remix)
  2. Beyonce - Break My Soul (Terry Hunter Remix)
  3. Alex Ander ft Montreea - One Life to Live (DJ Spen Remix)
  4. Reset Preset - Find Yourself (Jay Vegas Remix)
  5. Aviicii - My Feelings For You (Mark Knight Remix)
  6. Block & Crown ft Denise Brown - I Can't Wait
  7. Kelvin Wood & Autone ft Amanda Wilson - Crush
  8. Per QX & Ellias Bravo ft Jocelyn Brown - It Ain't Over (David Penn Extended Remix)
  9. Sean Finn, DJ Kone & Marc Palacios - Outro (Earth and Days Remix)
  10. Moon Rocket, Matteri and Omich ft Heleina Zara - Rewinding (Sandy Rivera's Chocolate Mash Up)
  11. Discoplex - Nora
  12. Soulecta - Slim Shady Dubb
  13. Harry Choo Choo Romero - The Passage (Killed Kassette Remix)
  14. Basement Jaxx - Rendez Vu (Kryder Remix)
  15. Paul Orwin - Sax Attack
  16. Blaine Copperfield - Thicky
  17. August Eve - Know Better (Todd Edwards Vocal Dub/Todd Edwards Vocal Remix)
posts, disco77,