Soul Warmer with LYP

Apple Podcasts Apple Podcasts Youtube Youtube Music Amazon Music Amazon Music TuneIn TuneIn Fountain Fountain or just use our RSS feed

16 Sep 2022

Soul Warmer with LYP

After a difficult week for many, LYP returns with a soul-warming selection of house music to bring some love to the show.

Track Listing

  1. THEMBA (SA), Nico De Andrea, Tasan - Disappear (Extended Mix)
  2. LYP - Wake The Tribe
  3. Noni Jali, Bantwanas - Inthombi feat. Noni Jali (Extended Mix)
  4. Shimza - Fight To Love (feat. Maleh)
  5. Damian Lazarus & Jem Cooke - Into the Sun
  6. edapollo - Gold Light (Hessian Remix)
  7. Secret Connections - Each & Everyone
  8. Bákayan - Kum Gibi (Original Mix)
  9. Monkey Safari - Siempre
  10. China Charmeleon - Bomalume
  11. Cee ElAssaad & Thandi Draai - LoMhlaba
  12. Monolink - Turning Away
  13. 8Kays - Sun Will Come Out (Matthias Meyer Remix)
posts, lyp,