Ladi Birthday Mix Vol II with Black Dynamite

As we kickstart the 10 year celebrations this month, Black Dynamite conjures up a wonderful 10 track sequel to his Ladi Birthday Mix series for us all. Seriously sexy grooves!

Track Listing

  1. Sean McCabe – I
  2. India Arie – I Am Not My Hair (WiggedOut Radio Edit)
  3. The Foreign – Can’t Turn Around (Shino Blackk Edit)
  4. Jessie Ware – Alone (Toddla T Remix)
  5. Disclosure Ft Sasha Keable – Voices
  6. Mass Digital – Unexpected (Demarkus Lewis Remix)
  7. Angie Stone – I Wish I Didn’t Miss You (Pound Boys Stoneface Bootleg Mix)
  8. Roland Clark – Resist (Southern Divide Weekend Remix)
  9. Stephanie Cook – Thinkin’ I’m Beautiful (Sean McCabe Vocal Mix)
  10. Louie Vega & Jay Sinister – Diamond Life (Richard Earnshaw Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *