HF221 with LYP

Apple Podcasts Apple Podcasts Youtube Youtube Music Amazon Music Amazon Music TuneIn TuneIn Fountain Fountain or just use our RSS feed


17 May 2024


HF221 with LYP

LYP is going back to his roots this week, pulling out some more joyful, summery festival vibes with the seasons finally changing in the northern hemisphere.

Track Listing

  1. Gregory Lesley ft. Earl W Green – Blow My Mind (Mark Francis)
  2. Gino Strike ft. Earl W Green – Missin' You (SouLab Mix)
  3. Ralf Gum – Take Me To My Love (Louis Benedetti Vocal Mix)
  4. ANOTR, Erik Bandt, Leven Kali – How You Feel (Original Mix)
  5. Sean McAbe ft. Mike City – I Know Someone (Feliciano Ricanstruction Vocal)
  6. Artwork ft. Unqle Chriz – You Give Me Love
  7. Melchyor A – My Love (Main Mix)
  8. Fybe:One, Liam Bailey – Bliss
  9. DJ Jazzy Jeff ft. Erro – Rock Wit U (Youruba Soul Mix – Dub)
  10. Lilac Jeans ft. Sio – This Love (Mr KG Soul Mix)
  11. Stacey Kidd ft. Pevin Everitt – How Bad I Want Ya (Gu Peak True Time Mi x)
posts, lyp,