HF212 with Disco77

Apple Podcasts Apple Podcasts Youtube Youtube Music Amazon Music Amazon Music TuneIn TuneIn Fountain Fountain or just use our RSS feed

15 Mar 2024


HF212 with Disco77

It’s time for our Disco77 to bring the joy and energy with his eclectic selection of uplifting beats. Peace!

Track Listing

  1. Amy Winehouse – F Me Pumps (MJ Cole Remix)
  2. JMajik ft Kathy Brown – Love is Not A Game (John Julius Remix)
  3. Knee Deep – 212th St
  4. Jon Cutler ft eMan – It’s Yours (JN Remix)
  5. Grant Nelson ft Jean McClain – Step 2 Me (Shane D Remix)
  6. Pink – Party Started (Zillionaire Remix)
  7. Ice Spice – Gangster Boo (Ralph Session NYC Boot Tape)
  8. Mattei & Omich x Re-Tide ft Katy Alex – Work It Out
  9. Maurizio Basilotta ft Ashley Benjamin – Groove Is Your Medicine
  10. Riva Starr – Hey DJ
  11. Wh0 ft Anelisa Lamola – The Power
  12. Jill Kleinjan – Leave Me
  13. Jay Vegas – Lovin’ U
  14. Frank Boissy, Corsica One, Jason Merle ft Mr V – Soul Science
  15. Danni Minogue x Autone – Thinking About Us (Random Soul Remix)
  16. Super Disco Club – Don’t U Want My Love (SDC 90’s remix)
  17. Johan S – Just 4 U
  18. David Penn x The Cube Guys – In The Air (Cassimm remix)
  19. LF System – All I Got
  20. Billy Da Kid – Too Late
  21. Pastel – Samba De Rua
posts, disco77,