HF207 with DJ Tai

Apple Podcasts Apple Podcasts Youtube Youtube Music Amazon Music Amazon Music TuneIn TuneIn Fountain Fountain or just use our RSS feed

09 Feb 2024


HF207 with DJ Tai

DJ Tai (aka Black Dynamite) is back for 2024 with a sexy soulful selection of house beauties to commence your weekend.

Track Listing

  1. Jon Cutler ft E-Man - It’s Yours (Frankie Feliciano’s Reconstruction Mix)

  2. Zo ft Erro & Phonte - We Are On the Move (Joey Negro Revival Mix)

  3. Emmaculate, Lee Wilson - New Day (Club Mix)

  4. Josh Milan - Tenderly (Wipe The Needle Peak Time Mix)

  5. Risk Assessment, Monic Blaire - It’s Not Right But It’s Okay (Grant Nelson Remix)

  6. Jamiroquai - Runaway (Grant Nelson Remix)

  7. The Chocolate Fudge Band - Everything (DJ Fudge Extended Mix)

  8. DJ Kemit presents The Lounge Lizards ft Jill Rock Jones - Wake Up Stand Up

  9. Lee Genesis - Ya Can’t Separate Me (I’m Determined) (Sean McCabe Vocal Ext)

  10. Jamiroquai - Too Young To Die (Grant Nelson Remix)

  11. Corey Holmes, Wakeel Ali - Exactly Like You

  12. Lenny Fontana & Galaxy People - A Mystical Journey (UBP Remix)

posts, black-dynamite, dj-tai,