Deep & Moody with LYP

We wrap up February’s #FridayFinesse with a selection of deeper house tunes from our old friend and resident, LYP.

Track Listing

  1. Girls Of The Internet – When You Go (LYP Dubbed It)
  2. Selace – So Hooked On Your Lovin’ (Larse Extended Remix)
  3. LYP – For You
  4. Florian Rietze – Treibholz (Antonio Olivieri Remix)
  5. Bonobo – Counterpart
  6. Micah Paul Lukasewich ft Kiki Cave – In the Shadows (Original Mix)
  7. Braybrooke & Bayley Badhasha ft Yazmin Wood – I Will Be There (LYP Mood Remix)
  8. Baptiste Caffrey ft Cristina Tati – Oh Lua (Extended Mix)
  9. Bona Fide, M.O.S – Ardeo (Original Mix)
  10. LYP – Wake The Tribe
  11. LYP – Starlight
  12. Antonio Olivieri – Babel
  13. LYP ft Yasmin Wood – Chapters

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *