#FinesseFriday – Bring Back The Funk

Let’s dive back into the One Phat DJ archives for this week’s #FinesseFriday, pulling out the first mix after One Phat DJ’s first born back in November 2006.

Track Listing

  1. Tom Novy ft Lima – Take It (Closing Time) (Extended Video Mix)
  2. Coldcut ft Robert Owens – Walk A Mile (Tiga Remix)
  3. MJ Cole ft Laura Vane – Badboy (Babyback House Remix)
  4. Hardsoul & Ron Carroll – My Life (Original Classic Mix)
  5. Freemasons – Rain Down Love (Original Extended Mix)
  6. Fedde Le Grand – Put Your Hands Up For Detroit (Soul Central Loves Detroit Remix)
  7. Bassmonkeys ft Naomi Marsh – The Answer (Original Mix)
  8. Booty Luv – Boogie 2Nite (Seamus Haji Big Love Remix)
  9. Wilder Clarke ft Katherine Ellis – Stand Up (Dennis Christopher Remix)
  10. Pleasure Seekers ft Joy Malcolm – Move It (Original)
  11. Polyphonics ft Hasina Sheik – Circles (Timmy Vegas Vocal Mix) 
  12. Harrison Crump ft Dajae – Deeper (Vocal Mix) 
  13. Rhythm Republic vs Marshall Jefferson – Move Your Body (Soul Avengerz Club Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *